Zui Hanafusa photo

The break at the 2000 Spring Series race at Floyd Bennett. From left to right: Inson Wood (CRCA-Keith Haring) who would get thrid, winner Matt Koschara of Navigators, John Verheal (Somerville Cyclery) who attacked off the start line and ended up second. Scott Mercer of Mengoni (fourth) is obscured.
Previous Next
Gallery 14 Home